Jericho Road, Level 1, Presbyterian Church Offices
168 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010 · Open Map
Phone: 02 9690 9376


Elizabeth McClean
CEO Jericho Road
emcclean@pcnsw.org.au
0427 421 467

Financial Administrator
Barrie Hoppitt
bhoppitt@pcnsw.org.au
02 9690 9322

Chaplaincy
Ian Schoonwater
Senior Presbyterian Chaplain
ischoonwater@jerichoroad.org.au
0449 903 508

Conduct Protocol Unit
Jon Flood
Director CPU
jflood@pcnsw.org.au
p: 02 9690 9325   m: 0406 380 909

Courtney Chan
Administration Manager, CPU
cchan@pcnsw.org.au
02 9690 9321

Vera Bucveska
CPU Case Manager
m. 0421 225 740
vbuvcevska@pcnsw.org.au

Disability Advocacy
Jason Forbes
Disability Advocate
jforbes.disabilityadvocate.pss@gmail.com
0419 694 490

 

Allowah Presbyterian Children’s Services
02 8877 3400

Early Childhood Services
Bernadette Reyes
Manager, Early Childhood Services
breyes@jerichoroad.org.au
p: 02 9690 9328   m: 0481 737 141

Presbyterian Counselling Service
Justine Jenner
Counselling Co-ordinator
jjenner@jerichoroad.org.au
1800 818 133


Send an email