Jericho Road
8 Perry St Dundas Valley NSW 2117 · Open Map
Phone: 1300 JERICHO (1300 5374246)


Contact us:

 

 

 


Elizabeth McClean
CEO, Jericho Road
emcclean@pcnsw.org.au
0427 421 467

 

Jonathan Flick
Director of Finance & Operations
jflick@pcnsw.org.au
02 8877 3415

 

Chaplaincy

Ian Schoonwater
Senior Presbyterian Chaplain
ischoonwater@jerichoroad.org.au
0449 903 508

 

Disability Advocacy

Jason Forbes
Disability Advocate
jforbes.disabilityadvocate.pss@gmail.com
0419 694 490

 

 

Allowah Presbyterian Children’s Hospital

admin@allowah.org.au 
02 8877 3400

 

Early Childhood Services

Bernadette Reyes
Manager, Early Childhood Services
breyes@jerichoroad.org.au
02 9690 9328  or  0481 737 141

 

Presbyterian Counselling Service

Justine Jenner
Counselling Co-ordinator
jjenner@jerichoroad.org.au
1800 818 133

 

 

 

 

 

 

Conduct Protocol Unit

PO Box 2196, Strawberry Hills NSW 2012

Jon Flood
Director, CPU
jflood@pcnsw.org.au
02 9690 9325

Courtney Chan
Administration Manager, CPU
cchan@pcnsw.org.au
02 9690 9321

Vera Buvcevska
Case Manager, CPU
vbuvcevska@pcnsw.org.au
0421 225 740

Elissa Donnellan
Training & Communication Manager, CPU
edonnellan@pcnsw.org.au
0491 157 546

Kerry Cole
Auditing & Compliance Manager, CPU
kcole@pcnsw.org.au
0498 006 571


Send an email