Jericho Road
8 Perry St Dundas Valley NSW 2117 · Open Map
Phone: 1300 JERICHO (1300 5374246)


Elizabeth McClean
CEO Jericho Road
emcclean@pcnsw.org.au
0427 421 467

Director of Business Operations
Karen Calayag
kcalayag@pcnsw.org.au
1300 JERICHO

Chaplaincy
Ian Schoonwater
Senior Presbyterian Chaplain
ischoonwater@jerichoroad.org.au
0449 903 508

Disability Advocacy
Jason Forbes
Disability Advocate
jforbes.disabilityadvocate.pss@gmail.com
0419 694 490

Conduct Protocol Unit
Mailing Address:
PO Box 2196
Strawberry Hills NSW 2012

Jon Flood
Director CPU
jflood@pcnsw.org.au
p: 02 9690 9325

Courtney Chan
Administration Manager, CPU
cchan@pcnsw.org.au
02 9690 9321

Vera Buvcevska
CPU Case Manager
m. 0421 225 740
vbuvcevska@pcnsw.org.au

 

Allowah Presbyterian Children’s Hospital
02 8877 3400

Early Childhood Services
Bernadette Reyes
Manager, Early Childhood Services
breyes@jerichoroad.org.au
p: 02 9690 9328   m: 0481 737 141

Presbyterian Counselling Service
Justine Jenner
Counselling Co-ordinator
jjenner@jerichoroad.org.au
1800 818 133


Send an email