Jericho Road
8 Perry St Dundas Valley NSW 2117 · Open Map
Phone: 1300 JERICHO (1300 5374246)


Contact us:

Elizabeth McClean
CEO, Jericho Road
emcclean@pcnsw.org.au
0427 421 467

Jonathan Flick
Director of Finance & Operations
jflick@pcnsw.org.au
02 8877 3415

Chaplaincy
Ian Schoonwater
Senior Presbyterian Chaplain
ischoonwater@jerichoroad.org.au
0449 903 508

Disability Advocacy
Jason Forbes
Disability Advocate
jforbes.disabilityadvocate.pss@gmail.com
0419 694 490

Conduct Protocol Unit
Mailing Address:
PO Box 2196
Strawberry Hills NSW 2012 

Jon Flood
Director, CPU
jflood@pcnsw.org.au
02 9690 9325

Courtney Chan
Administration Manager, CPU
cchan@pcnsw.org.au
02 9690 9321

Vera Buvcevska
Case Manager, CPU
vbuvcevska@pcnsw.org.au
0421 225 740

Elissa Donnellan
Training & Communication Manager, CPU
edonnellan@pcnsw.org.au
0491 157 546

 

 

Allowah Presbyterian Children’s Hospital
02 8877 3400

 

Early Childhood Services
Bernadette Reyes
Manager, Early Childhood Services
breyes@jerichoroad.org.au
02 9690 9328  or  0481 737 141

Presbyterian Counselling Service
Justine Jenner
Counselling Co-ordinator
jjenner@jerichoroad.org.au
1800 818 133


Send an email