Get in Touch

Jericho Road
8 Perry St Dundas Valley NSW 2117 · Open Map
Phone: 1300 JERICHO (1300 5374246)

Contact us:

Elizabeth McClean

Chief Executive Officer

0427 421 467 | emcclean@pcnsw.org.au

Jonathan Flick

Director of Finance & Operations

02 8877 3415 | jflick@pcnsw.org.au

Allowah

8 Perry St, Dundas Valley NSW 2117

02 8877 3400 | admin@allowah.org.au

Chaplaincy

Joseph Park

Senior Chaplain

0449 903 508 | seniorchaplain@jerichoroad.org.au

Disability Advocacy

Jason Forbes

Disability Advocate

0419 694 490 | jforbes.disabilityadvocate.pss@gmail.com

Early Childhood Services

Bernadette Reyes

Manager, Early Childhood Services

0481 737 141 | breyes@jerichoroad.org.au

Counselling SErvice

Taryn Clausing

Coordinator

1800 818 133 | counselling@jerichoroad.org.au

Partner Ministries

Jon Flood

Director, Partner Ministries

0406 380 909 | jflood@pcnsw.org.au

Janette Baker

Communications, Partner Ministries

0423 366 100 | jabaker@pcnsw.org.au

Elissa Donnellan

Coordinator, Partner Ministries

0491 157 546 | edonnellan@pcnsw.org.au

Conduct Protocol Unit

PO BOX 2196, STRAWBERRY HILLS NSW 2012

02 9690 9325 | cpu@pcnsw.org.au

Terry Georgeson

Director, CPU

02 9690 9325 | tgeorgeson@pcnsw.org.au

Vera Buvcevska

Assistant Director, CPU

02 9690 9328 | vbuvcevska@pcnsw.org.au

Awo Kwakwa

Administration Manager, CPU

02 9690 9321 | akwakwa@pcnsw.org.au

Linda Wild

Auditing & Compliance Manager, CPU

0498 006 571 | lwild@pcnsw.org.au

Karen McMillan

Chaplain, CPU

02 9690 9325 | kmcmillan@pcnsw.org.au

Send an email